Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

  /  Contact the team

For enquiries, please contact:

INTERNATIONAL BOOTH SALES

Ms. Wong Wing Yan • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5013 • Email: wingyanw@impact.co.th
Ms. Serenity Li • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5331 • Email: serenityl@impact.co.th
Ms. Korapat Atigornjutasiri • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5055 • Email: korapata@impact.co.th

 

THAILAND BOOTH SALES

Ms. Pinyaphat Meesingpattarakhun • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5370 • Email: pinyaphatm@impact.co.th
Ms. Sasipimon Penkul • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5215 • Email: sasipimonp@impact.co.th
Ms. Siriporn Heebpimai • Tel: +66 (0) 2833-5285 • Email: siripornh@impact.co.th

 

OTHER EVENT ENQUIRIES

Ms. Peerayaphan Pongsanam • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5126 • Email: peerayaphanp@impact.co.th