CEBIT ASEAN Thailand | Contact the team
8072
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8072,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

For enquiries, please contact:

International Booth Sales (excludes Europe)

Ms. Wong Wing Yan • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5013 • Email: wingyanw@impact.co.th
Ms. Sisi Zhou • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5198 • Email: sisiz@impact.co.th
Ms. Serenity Li • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5331 • Email: serenityl@impact.co.th

 

Local Booth Sales

Ms. Pornnicha Meesing • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5370 • Email: pornnicham@impact.co.th

 

Europe Booth Sales

Ms. Sandra Mathews • Tel: +49-511-8931418 • Email: Sandra.mathews@messe.de

 

Marketing & PR

Ms. Chanakarn Wardkeian • Tel: +66(0)-2833-6338 • Email: chanakarnw@impact.co.th

 

Event Matters

Ms. Peerayaphan Pongsanam • Tel: +66(0)-2833-5126 • Email: peerayaphanp@impact.co.th

Be part of it

Subscribe to Newsletter

Be the first one to get update news
about CEBIT ASEAN Thailand 2018

Subscribe now

Become an Exhibitor

Opportunity to connect your business
and meet key decision-makers

Book booth now
Top